Home

Rough Country 6 inch lift reviews

Noch freie Termine. - Erfahren Sie meh

  1. e
  2. Shop online. British designs, inspired by Sophie's love of nature and the country life. The only place to shop the full collection of Sophie's designs and accessories onlin
  3. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rough Country - 272N2 - 6 Suspension Lift Kit at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users
  4. 2011 TRD off-road. 6 inch lift. 35's. Here my my review of the Rough Country 6 Lift that I installed in my driveway on my 2011 TRD off-road. I have ran RC stuff on allot of my jeeps and it works great for me. There are allot of brand whores and keyboard kings that really knock their products yet have no first hand experiences using them

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rough Country 6 Lift Kit fits 2004-2008 (fits) Ford F150 4WD Suspension Lift Kit Shocks (04-08, N2 Shocks) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users Registered. Joined Feb 3, 2014. ·. 62 Posts. #15 · Dec 20, 2015. Rough country does drop the diff, just not as much as other drop bracket lifts. I had the 4.5 and then upgraded to the a 6 inch. If you don't plan on offloading then you should be fine. I recently put on a zone 5 from SV customs (which is cheaper than the RCX) Tony.Saenz1. I was getting prices on different lifts with installs etc. I got a quote for $500 to install the rough country 6 (1399.95) OR they have the 6 BDS parts and labor at $2500. I know how many other Dodge Talk members favor BDS, but I'm not worried about the BDS warranty, I am just worried about the credibility of Rough Country 22 Posts. #18 · Feb 7, 2019. Hey, glad you got the kit installed, your truck looks great! I've been running the Rough Country 6 lift for about 4 months now on my 2013 Pro-4X and really like it. I'm not technically inclined, so I had a shop put it in but the feedback was that it was relatively easy to install If you're looking to lift your truck and land a very solid bang-for-your-buck, while maybe sacrificing a smidge of ride quality compared to our premium brands, then Rough Country is the way to go. As far as pricing goes, Rough Country 6 lift kits seem to hover right around the $1000 mark

Pancakes Made With Love - 6 Unique Ideas - Sophie Allpor

A much (!) better solution for 35 tires than a 6 suspension lift is a 4 suspension lift with a 1 body lift. 5 of clearance is perfect for offroading with 35 tires and you get a significantly lower center-of-gravity with a 4+1 than with a 6. 6 is just too tall for 35 tires. And there is absolutely positively nothing wrong with a basic. disclaimer: I dont have a Rough Country 6 lift or any 6 lift for that matter. I have an awesome Rough Country Leveling kit and have read numerous reviews of the Rough country 6 lift that say nothing but good things. ALSO love your truck Dave. Glad to see you are looking at getting a lift, excited to see how she looks Recommended Tire Size: 35-by-12.50 R18 Weight: 219.09-lbsIt is a rough country 4 inch lift kit It will fit Ford F150 4WD It comes with the following components; lifted knuckles, differential drop brackets, front and rear cross members, brake like brackets, strut spacers, sway bar drop brackets, ubolts, ebrake cable relocation bracket, (2) N3. Rough country uses the stock springs and then a spacer to give it the lift, which is why a lot of people opt for the zone. But that doesn't mean the rough country is all that bad. And super lift I really don't know all too much about them. Jul 28, 2015. #6 well i was set of the rough country 6 inch from all the great reviews i have read on here. i called last week to order it and one thing stopped me dead in my tracks. they stopped offering rear coil springs, I'm a little iffy on a 5 inch rear coil spring spacer... but what do you guys think. how many have got the lift with the spacer. doe

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Rough Country - 272N2 - 6 ..

Here my my review of the Rough Country 6 Lift that I installed in my driveway on my 2011 TRD off-road. I have ran RC stuff on allot of my jeeps and it works great for me. There are allot of brand whores and keyboard kings that really knock their products yet have no first hand experie- My Experience and opinion of A Rough Country 5 lift kit on my offroad toy Ram Power Wagon. LIKE and Subscribe! Have a great Day Reviewing the rough country lift after one yea Shop Wheels & Tires. Custom selected for this kit. View. Call 800-222-7023. Text 731-503-8189. Give your Ford F-150 an aggressive new look and unparalleled off-road performance with Rough Country's 6-inch Suspension Lift. This all-inclusive kit features everything needed to take your Ford off the freeway and into the fields

Note: If you want a more modest 2.5″ kit for your JK or Wrangler, Rough Country has this great bundle. However, if you want to embark on 4WD off-road adventures, Zone's 4″ suspension will be a huge improvement over that. Remember that Zone features the same manufacture quality as BDS Straight out of the box, these Rough Country Monotube Shocks look sweet, brushed aluminum with black tips! I'm sure they won't look good for long though, lol. These particular shocks are for 6 inch lifts. They mount body up which gives it kind of a different look. You can mount these without a shock boot, but I chose to use my old boots

Rough Country 6 Lift Review Tacoma Worl

Check out our Suspension FAQs and real-world Shocks Reviews to get some extra details, and look at the chart below to compare Rough Country and Fabtech side by side. Plus, if you have any more questions, you can always contact our customer service team by email, online chat, or by phone at 800-663-1570 The Rough Country 6-inch X-series Suspension Lift Kit includes front and rear lifted coil springs, upper and lower adjustable control arms with X-Flex joints and stainless steel brake lines. It also has an adjustable track bar, a pitman arm, a track bar bracket, a track bar drop bracket, coil correction plates, sway bar links and quick disconnects The Rough Country 6in X-Series Suspension Lift Kit will give your four door Jeep ultimate ground clearance. This lift kit was specifically designed to fit 37x12.50 tires on a four door Wrangler Unlimited JK. With all 8 X-Flex control arms, this lift kit offers massive amounts of suspension articulation. Both the upper and lower X-Flex control arms feature Clevite brand, factory style rubber. Front Lift: Spacers Rear Lift: Suspension blocks Warranty: Limited lifetime warranty. If money is a concern, then Rough Country is without a doubt the best kit on this list. With a MSRP of $1,300, it sits well below the next on the list: Zone at $1,550

Lifted Jeep Wrangler with 22×12 Fuel Blitz and a 6 Inch

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Rough Country 6 Lift Kit ..

  1. 6 COLOR Choices - Made in USA - Adjustable Upper Control Arms Brace UCA Compatible w/ 68-72 GM A Body Chevelle Cutlass GTO 442 Massive Speed System RaceSpec - SUPER GLOSS BLACK. $140.00. Rough Country 1.75 Front Leveling Kit for 2007-2020 Tundra - 88000
  2. The 7.5in rough country lift for nnbs review. Jun 02 2014, 4:39pm. I have some time so I want to write up my review of the rough country 7.5 for the 2007-2013 Silverado/Sierra 1500s. This a legendary kit known for its bad cv angles and in aligned holes drilled. This is what I have to say about it
  3. The Rough Country 6 in. Suspension Lift Kit accommodates tires up to 35 inches in size and you will be able to articulate and handle all situations when this kit is installed.Performance N2.2 Shocks. The Rough Country 6 in. Suspension Lift Kit comes with performance N2.2 series shocks that attach to the rear of your F-150

Reviews on rough country 6 in lift kit Toyota Tundra

I have no comment on Rough Country as I have never used there product. Do you have a 2 door or 4 door? IMO 3.5 inch lift on a 2 door is to big unless you are going to run 37's. 2.5 inch lift on a 2 door is perfect and you can run 33's or 35's, either work. You can even run 37's with flat fenders. On a 4 door 3.5 is really good if running 35's Decided to finally do another 6 inch lift, this will be my 3rd time all others were Pro Comp. Went a local franchised 4 wheel drive shop who does all the lifts for 2 of the major Toyota dealers near me and they are saying Rough Country which they all have on their Tundra's and the ones they do for the 2 dealerships

Rough Country 6 Reviews ??? DodgeTalk Foru

Here my my review of the Rough Country 6 Lift that I installed in my driveway on my 2011 TRD off-road. I have ran RC stuff on allot of my jeeps and it works great for me. There are allot of brand whores and keyboard kings that really knock their products yet have no first hand experiences using them Ready for Off-Road Expeditions. If you want to take your F-150 out on the back trails and perform aggressively, check out the Rough Country 6 in. Suspension Lift Kit w/ Upper Strut Spacers. This kit provides you with a six-inch lift that you will be hard pressed to find elsewhere Yes, you read that title right. This Rough Country Lift Kit allows you to achieve a 3.5'' raise. It creates a mind-blowing difference which makes riding your truck a whole new experience. The raise amount is so much that the brand had to include new shocks in the box, as stock ones are too small to accommodate They advertise is is good from 2.5 to 6.0, not true. it lifts the sway bar over 4 inches putting it within 3/4 inch of the spings upper mount bracket, and the stud that attaches to the swaybar is a smaller diamiter then the hole. rough Country accepted the return without a problem, I think they were truely surprized

Lifted 2019 Chevy Silverado 1500 with 22×12 Fuel Triton

The 6-Inch Suspension Lift Kit with Lifted Struts & Premium N3 Shocks by Rough Country is backed by a lifetime replacement warranty.Application. Rough Country's 6-Inch Suspension Lift Kit with Lifted Struts & Premium N3 Shocks is compatible with all 2015-2020 4WD F-150s SuperCab and SuperCrew models, excluding Raptor models Rough Country N3 shocks specs. To start off with, let's find out what the shocks offer. These are nitrogen-charged shocks and come with a tensile strength of 36 kN. The shocks have been made to be strong and fast cooling. In fact, their military fluid rating was -50 degrees C. They have a 10-stage variable valving Rough Country 6 inch front premium N3 lifted strut kit 501052 for the 4WD Ford F-150 gives your truck a great look while maintaining a smooth, factory-like ride. The Premium N3 lifted loaded struts feature a massive bore and chrome-hardened piston rod with leak-proof piston seal for exceptional durability during off-road use Other parts like the shocks come with separate warranties. You may contact customer service directly to know more about the coverage, policies, and other warranty-related information.Application. This Rough Country 6-Inch Suspension Lift Kit can be used with 2004-2008 2WD models of the Ford F-150

1. This is a review of YOUR lift. No second hand reviews. 2. Try and stay in the format Az used to ease the exchange of information. 3. This is not a discussion thread. 4. Oh and please post up some pictures. Any post but lift review posts will be deleted. If you have a question about a specific lift you can always PM the person or start a new. 4 Rough Country LIFT: I'm currently running a Rough Country 4 lift I installed the kit according to the instructions and it is a little bumpy compared to stock worn out springs. The instructions leave a lot to be desired!!! SHOCKS: The shocks were provided by Rough Country and came with the lift. SYE/CVD: I'm not running an SYE or CV Dirve Shaft Rough Country 6 DB The 6 Rough Country suspension lift kit is finally available. I am interested in purchasing this kit, but I am planning to wait 6 months and wait for reviews from people who purchased the kit. 6in Suspension Lift Kit for 2005-2018 4wd & 2wd Nissan Frontiers | Rough.. Rough Country 6-inch Suspension Lift 29730A for the Chevy Silverado and GMC Sierra 2500HD is designed to run up to 35-inch tires. The front lifted knuckles and rear lift blocks increases ground clearance while maintaining the factory ride quality Rough Country 6 inch NTD Suspension Lift Kit 28020 for the 2WD/4WD Chevy Tahoe and GMC Yukon features a Non Torsion Drop system. The NTD kit is easier to install, handles better and looks killer from any angle without an unsightly torsion bar peeking out from the underside of the vehicle

Rough Country 6 REVIEWS Nissan Frontier Foru

Give your RAM 1500 the perfect blend of performance, protection, and style with Rough Country's 6-inch Suspension Lift. Designed to offer an affordable way to maximize off-road performance and run up to 37-inch tires, these kits offer high quality, heavy-duty equipment for new model RAM 1500's The axles will be slightly off anytime you lift/lower the Wrangler due to the suspension design. I didn't notice much(if any) difference in the way the Jeep drove after the 2.5 lift even with the axles being slightly off center Not sure if anyone is interested, but I thought it might be a good idea to give a long term review of the Pro Comp 6 inch stage 1 review. Prologue: My rig is a 2018 Platinum Crewmax. In May of 2019, after a lot of research, I decided on the Pro Comp kit. I had narrowed my choices down to the Zone 5 kit, BDS 7 kit and the Pro Comp kit These Rough Country Lifted N3 Struts for 6-Inch Lift are specifically designed for 2009-2013 4WD Ford F-150 models, excluding Raptors with a 6-inch lift. Sold as a set of 2 struts. Free Shipping On Orders Over $75

Chances are, if your Wrangler's rocking a 44 to 6-inch lift, you're hitting some serious terrain - jagged rocks, steep cliffs, big debris. Write one of the first 5 reviews 4.6 Rough Country Brakes product ratings. Market Price $86.20 You Save 13 % ($11.25) Our Price. $74.95 (pair) FREE Shipping on orders over $75 Can't find your vehicle, or need assistance, please give us a call at 1-800-358-4751 or 1-989-755-0561. Browse the category Lift Kits Rough Country 6 Inch Lift Kit, Rough Country Lift Kits, Six Inch Lift Kits, to view all vehicle makes and models This Rough Country Suspension Lift Kit includes 4.50-inch fabricated lift block. These blocks are stronger than your typical cast block, so you can expect these to last for a long time.Professional Installation. Installing the Rough Country 6-inch Suspension Lift Kit is not for novice mechanics Get a huge boost for your '88 - '98 Chevy / GMC 1500, Tahoe, and Suburban with Rough Country's all-inclusive 6-inch Suspension Lift. With a set of beefy front and rear crossmembers and differential drop brackets, this kit can take what you dish out and keep on kicking Details. This Rough Country 6 Suspension Lift System # 87820A is designed to raise your 2017, 2018, 2019 or 2020 Nissan Titan approximately 6 inches over stock height in the front and 4 inches of rear lift. Each kit features a set of high-quality front and rear crossmembers with a laser-cut RC logo, giving the truck a fierce, but streamlined.

Get a huge boost for your Chevy / GMC 1500, Tahoe, and Suburban with Rough Country's all-inclusive 6 Suspension Lift. With a set of beefy front and rear crossmembers and differential drop brackets, this kit can take what you dish out and keep on kicking Give your Jeep Wrangler YJ uncompromised performance with the Rough Country 6in Suspension Lift Kit . This lift uses a combination of lifted leaf springs and boomerang shackles to accommodate up to 35x12.50 tires. Their smooth riding leaf springs feature a double tapered design with Teflon pad inserts. Rough Country uses military wrap leaf springs in this kit for additional strength Now you can run your dream tires with the ground clearance provided by a Rough Country 6 Suspension Lift Kit 91230 for 2020-2021 Jeep Gladiators. This transformation maintains factory-smooth ride quality from the N3 nitrogen-charged shocks and an additional sway bar link quick-disconnect for trailblazing. The 10-stage variable valving shocks.

What's The BEST 6 Inch Lift Kit? Custom Offset

Rough Country 6 inch X-Series Suspension Lift Kit 68422 for the 2-Door 4WD Jeep Wrangler increases ground clearance and levels the front with the rear of the vehicle. The kit features front and rear lifted coil springs, upper and lower adjustable front and rear control arms Gain greater clearance, better handling, and the cleanest looking 6-inch lift available! A set of lifted front knuckles and 6.25in rear fabricated, anti-wrap blocks allow your 1500 to run up to 35in tires, while a full set of high clearance drop crossmembers, differential drop brackets and non torsion bar drop brackets keep everything tucked. 07jkjeeper. Anyone running the 6 inch rough country lift thats selling for about 1000.00. I am looking for a lift that I can run and not rub my 35s. I am running a tf 2.5 coil lift on my 4 door rubi and it is a great lift but I am still rubbing my fenders all the time. I dont want to spend more than 1500.00 on the lift and would like it to be.

I have been looking at Rough Country's 6 inch suspension lift. i want to know if anyone has installed this and what your pros and cons are of the kit. They have a Black Friday sale right now for $100 off the kit with free shipping. Yes i know you will have to get bigger rims/tires (18+) and i al ok with getting some nice looking 18's with some. Rough Country 6 lift. Thread starter ksn240; Start date Sep 8, 2018; 1; 2; 3; Next. 1 of 3 Go to page. Go. Next Last. Sep 8, 2018 #1 K. ksn240 Senior Member. Joined May 30, 2018 Posts 264 Reaction score 166 Location Texas. Rough Country just put their 6 lift out for order. It says shipping soon. I keep thinking I'll be happy with the 3.5-4. Rough Country 6 inch lift, should i stay away? Jump to Latest Follow 1 - 13 of 13 Posts. talkinghamster · Registered. Joined Apr 14, 2011 · 228 Posts . Discussion Starter · #1 · Mar 19, 2012. Looking at lift kits for my truck..

Rough country 6 inch lift ????? Anybody have any input

Now, Rough Country builds a replacement strut for the '04-'15 Nissan Titan with a 6-inch lift. By relocating the strut's coil perch on the N2.0 struts, Rough Country was able to eliminate the need for the spacer. This strut is also valved specifically for the Titan in order to offer a smooth ride and adjust for the larger tire configuration 2009 - 2014 Ford F150 - Rough country 6 inch lift - sorry to post about this again but im about to purchase this kit i have a few questions to people who may have it 1 hows the ride ? 2 im not a big off roader but will it hold up well ? 3 how is the quality ? 4 is it a good quality lift for the money ? really curious.. 41 Posts. #20 · Dec 27, 2017. 2016 titan xd pro4x 5.6L 6 rough country with 20x12 on moto metal Razer with 35×12.50r20 . Love the rough country lift and on a good note I also notice guys with bullet proof 12 lift next to my truck are very close in height and they are running 22 or 24 rims with 37 and 40 tires Rough Country or Superlift? Nov 10 2017, 12:11am With my next truck build im planning to go with a 6 inch suspension lift, but there seems to be 2 6 inch kits for pretty much the same price... so its between the superlift 6 inch kit with superride shocks, or the rough country ntd 6 inch kit If you're looking to lift your truck, chances are that you have already done some research into what suspension you like and what you don't. However, before you click that checkout button, let's dive into the company that deserves a little more love than it gets and should be somewhere on your list of options: Rough Country. MORE FROM ROUGH COUNTRY

2in Front Leveling Lift Kit for 2019 4WD Dodge Ram 1500

I agree talking to rough country will probably just end in them pushing the lift on me and me buying it haha 2002 LB7 - 6 Lift, 37 tires, 20 dick cepek rims, dual 6 stacks :gearjamin, bully dog power pup crazy larry tuner, fass 150, s&b intake, intake horn, SOL Rough Country 6 inch lift. Jump to Latest Follow 1 - 4 of 4 Posts. M. mcclintock89 · Registered. Joined May 1, 2008 · 252 Posts . Discussion Starter · #1 · Oct 15, 2009. Has anybody installed a rough country 6 inch lift??. Re: Rough Country 5 Lift. Sep 15 2015, 12:59pm. WAIT A SECOND! There are some lift kits out there that DON'T require the cutting of the diff and provide a better geometry for suspension over RCX. Check out bulletproof and Cognito, both don't require diff cutting as far as I know. FTS amd CTS lifts might also not require any cutting, I know for. Rough Country Suspension 234N2 Suspension Lift Kit. If you're looking for the ultimate increase in ground and tire clearance for your Silverado, then this kit, also from Rough Country Suspension, might be right for you. The 234N2 kit is designed to give your Silverado a 6-inch lift front and rear It will lift your truck a lot!! more than 3 inches closer to the 4 inch rancho kit it is $355 for everything and it looks and sits at a perfect hight. I was considering the 6 pro comp but for the maybe inch more you would get with the pro comp i would stick with the rough country i will post pictures after the alignment

Rough Country's 6 suspension lift kit designed for the Toyota FJ Cruiser increases the fender clearance enough to install a 35x12.50 R17 tire on the FJ. Increased tire size in turn increases the suspension's ground clearance. This kit is a 100% bolt-on install with an approximate installation time of about 6-8 hrs Rough Country 6 Ford Suspension Lift Kit. 472.20. Be the first to review this product. The product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product A buddy had a 6 Rough Country on a 3/4 ton Chevy longbed and it would make your head bouce off the roof hitting a wet cigarette butt on the road. On the alternate, I have Pro Comp 6 lift leafs on the rear of my Fummins, along with Pro Comp shocks all around, and I think it rides pretty fair

2015-2020 F150 4WD Rough Country 6" Vertex Remote

Rough Country Lifts Bad? - Ford F150 Forum - Community of

I got the Rough Country 6 susp lift put on. And YES, 17 wheels did fit after lifting...VERY close TOLERANCE, but did fit.!! I put a set of 285/70r17 Mud Claw Extremes on Rough country 3.5 lift. Sign up for FREE! Become a GM-Trucks.com Member Today! In 20 seconds you can become part of the worlds largest and oldest community discussing General Motors, Chevrolet and GMC branded pickups, crossovers, and SUVs. From buying research to owner support, join 1.5 MILLION GM Truck Enthusiasts every month who use GM.

Rough Country Lift Kit Review in 2021- New Updated Guid

6 Suspension Lift, Zone vs Rough Country vs Super Lift

I want to buy the rough country 6.5 inch lift for my MJ, its 1000$ and seems to have it all Im not at all concerned wit ride quality. I was wondering if this is a good way to go and if anyone has any reviews or any other 6.5 inch lifts that are affordable and work good * Rough Country is $300 cheaper * Rough Country comes with Rear Shocks. Readylift says it doesn't need new longer travel rear shocks. * Rough Country uses a max tire of 295/20/20. Readylift says you can go 35x12.50/20 with a +18mm offset. Not sure if this is realistic. Both kits seem to have good reviews and should be well made The Rough Country 6.5in Long Arm Suspension Lift Kit provides ultimate off-road performance and on-road comfort. This complete lift kit is designed to fit 33x11.50 tires on your Jeep. Rough Country optimizes drive line angles by using a long arm design with adjustable X-Flex control arms. Both the upper and lower X-Flex control arms feature Clevite brand, factory style rubber bushings

rough country 6 inch or what! DODGE RAM FORUM - Dodge

3in Bolt-On Lift Kit for 12-17 Dodge 4wd 1500 Ram | Rough

Rough Country V2 Monotube Rear Shocks for 4 to 8-Inch Lift (07-21 Tundra) $259.95. FOX Performance Series 2.0 Rear IFP Shock for 4 to 6-Inch Lift (07-21 Tundra) $225.00. Teraflex Falcon 2.25-Inch Sport Shock Leveling System (07-21 Tundra) $1,399.99 Rough Country's 6-inch Suspension Lift for 4WD 07-13 Chevy Silverado 1500 & GMC Sierra 1500 pickups. This massive lift affords your truck the ability to run up to an impressive 295/60 R20 tire on factory wheels. Our beefy, 100% Laser-Cut lifted knuckles are designed for a precision fit to your vehicle

1,155. Reaction score. 1,599. Has anyone had any experience with this kit? 3in Bolt-On Lift Kit for 12-17 Dodge 4wd 1500 Ram | Rough Country Suspension Systems®. Any advantages with this kit over bilsteins? My original plan was 5100s and a 1 inch rear spacer with mevotech ucas but then this kit caught my eye 96-02 Rough Country 3 suspension lift kit review. Has anyone installed the new 96-02 4runner Rough Country 3 lift kit? Ive got a 97 4wd 4runner limited and I am wanting to lift. I don't do much off-roading and when I do it is light trail riding. I was thinking of purchasing this lift kit 2012 Silverado 6in BDS lift kit review. May 23 2014, 3:39am. So ive had my lift kit on for about 3 weeks now and to the moment i have no complains about it what so ever. It is the 6 BDS kit, the truck handles and feels great, to me it doesnt seem like im driving a lifted truck from how smooth it feels. Steering feels normal, minimal lag if any Joined Jan 20, 2020. ·. 792 Posts. #2 · Jan 26, 2020 (Edited) I had the ReadyLift 2 leveling kit install on my new Z71 after 6 days and 500 miles. I chose it over the rough country after talking with the guys at the 4 wheel shop I have used for nearly 20 years. the design with the stabilizer bar spacers seem to keep the geometry closer to stock

6in Suspension Lift Kit w/N3 Shocks for 88-98 Chevy / GMC

The Rough Country 6 Suspension Lift Kit increases ground clearance while maintaining the factory geometry and optimum component angles. This lift kit offers the best in balanced performance for both on and off-road thanks to Rough Country's N2.0 series shock absorbers 6-6.5 Inch Lift Options Rustys 6.5 XJ/MJ Long Travel Suspension Kit Tire Clearance: 34x12.50 Includes: Coils, Full Spring Packs, Shocks, Trac Bar, JKS Sway Bar Disconnects, and Break Lines Rustys Offroad: Rustys 6.5 XJ Spring Pack Kit Tire Clearance: 34x12.5 Rough Country 4.0 Suspension Lift Kit for Jeep Wrangler JK 4dr. 4wd 68130. 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 4 product ratings. (4) $499.95 New. $235.00 Used Give your lifted Jeep uncompromised performance with the Rough Country 4-6in Long Arm Upgrade Kit. This lift kit was specifically designed for Grand Cherokee WJs with between 4 and 6 inches of lift. By using a long arm design, this lift kit allows for unparalleled suspension travel while maintaining optimum driveline geometry. With a four-link design, this lift is not only capable off-road. Rough Country Suspension Lift Kits - Rough Country Suspension Lift Kits offer amazing off-road performance at an incredible value. Whether you're looking to run larger tires, give your vehicle a more aggressive look, or achieve outstanding performance on the trails, Rough Country has the right lift kit for your Jeep, Truck, or SUV 3.5 rough country lift Fender Flares 35x12.5R18 Atturro Trail Blade XT. The 3.5 lift he is considering is not plastic in any way. This is not the cheap 3/1. This one comes with steel blocks, upper control arms, rear shocks and all. The only plastic is the spacers for the front differential mounts